The Chamber of Commerce was created in 1947. It was founded by Jos Berthe, Lome Collette, Hervé Cormier, Bernard Doucet, Laurie Maillet and Rosario Richard. Since then, the Chamber has expanded its territory and now serves the greater Kent South region. The Chamber is now called the Kent South Chamber of Commerce.

The Kent South Chamber of Commerce brings together business people from all over Kent South. Acting as spokesperson for the latter, this non-profit organization seeks to create a network between people in order to promote the economic prosperity of the region.*

Kent South Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 2104
Bouctouche, NB E4S 2J2
(506) 862-9551
Facebook Page: 

Board of Directors
President: Serge Arsenault, Arsena Investments
Vice-president: Josette Basque LeBlanc, Alain & Associés
Secretary/ Treasurer: Mélanie McGrath, Bell McGrath
Administrator: Rhéal Maillet, UNI
Administrator: Éric Belliveau, Bouctouche Chrysler
Administrator: Jessica Pelletier-Robichaud, National Bank
Administrator: Justin Weir, Bizolver
Administrator: Pauline Hébert, Ville de Bouctouche

* Kent-Sud Chamber of Commerce, 2020,