The swearing-in ceremony for the members of the new municipal council was held on Wednesday June 9 at the Saint-Antoine Community Centre. Candidates elected in the May 10th municipal election officially took office for the next four years. Congratulations to all!

Mayor: Jean-Pierre Richard
Deputy Mayor: Stephan Richard
Councillor: Eugère Cormier
Councillor: Gilles Léger
Councillor: Maurice Robichaud
Councillor: Marc Tardif

Nouveau conseil 2021 2025


During the next few weeks, the municipal employees will be flushing the sanitary sewer system. It is recommended to keep the toilet lids closed when not in use. The municipality apologizes for any inconvenience.⁣

An extraordinary municipal council meeting will be held on Tuesday July 20th at 6:30 pm at the Saint-Antoine Community Centre. Here is the agenda :